Kindergarten - Second Grade

Kindergarten- Kinder

Mrs. Hall- Hallc@norwalkps.org

Ms. Geitz- Geitza@norwalkps.org 
  
                               


First Grade- Primer Grado 


Ms. Marcuccilli- Marcuccillig@norwalkps.org 

   Ms. Ericson- Ericsons@norwalkps.org

Mr. Steiner- Steiners@norwalkps.org    



      
                                    

Second Grade- Segundo Grado


Mrs. Mickolyzck- Mickolyzckc@norwalkps.org

Mrs. Bickle- Bicklel@norwalkps.org

Ms. Zera- Zerak@norwalkps.org